Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate volunteers who oversee the mission and governance of Erika’s Lighthouse.

Virginia Neuckranz

Co-Founder & President

Elaine Tinberg

Co-Vice President

Barbara Bruck Williams

Co-Vice President

Thomas Neuckranz

Co-Founder & Treasurer

DeeDee Brannigan


Michael J. Alcala
Beth Brady
Kathleen Hooper
Eileen Sheehan Hovey
Linda Monico
Joshua Taustein