Lighthouse Council

Our Lighthouse Council is a group of members who are actively involved in advocating for Erika’s Lighthouse in our community and raising funds for our programming. Fill out the interest form to learn more.

Sarah Conrad

Tom Cutler

Dianna Devine

Katie Gierke

Lauren Laughlin

Shira Lichtenstein

Michael Liefer

Fleury Linn

Sally Lou Loveman

Martina Mead

Gayl Monto

Jeni Spinney

Nancy Watson